客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海华晶宾馆 (Huajing Grand Hotel Shanghai)位于上海北外滩主干道长阳路上,至地铁12号线宁国路站步行约2分钟;酒店毗邻浦东陆家嘴国际金融贸易区,方便前往浦东新展览中心、浦东国际机场及东方明珠、外白渡桥等知名旅游景点,至迪士尼车程约30分钟。
  上海华晶宾馆 (Huajing Grand Hotel Shanghai)的客房装修简洁大方,内设卫星电视、有线电视、闭路电视等一流设施。宾馆设有大小会议室若干,最多可容纳150人举行各种规格的会务,设施先进。
  日丽餐厅精致典雅,并提供24小时客房提供餐服务。此外,宾馆另设停车场、棋牌、美容、商务中心等综合性设施,为宾客提供优质、舒适、实惠的服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huajing Grand Hotel Shanghai is located on Changyang Road, the main road on the North Bund in Shanghai. It is about a 2-minute walk from Ningguo Road Station of Metro Line 12. The hotel is adjacent to Pudong Lujiazui International Financial and Trade Zone, and is convenient to Pudong New Exhibition Center, Pudong International Airport and Oriental Pearl Tower, Waibaidu Bridge Well-known tourist attractions, about 30 minutes drive to Disney.

Huajing Grand Hotel Shanghai's rooms are simply and elegantly decorated, with first-rate facilities such as satellite TV, cable TV, and closed-circuit television. The hotel has a number of large and small meeting rooms, which can accommodate up to 150 people to hold conferences of various specifications and advanced facilities.

Hatsukaichi Restaurant is exquisite and elegant, and offers 24-hour room service. In addition, the hotel also provides comprehensive facilities such as parking lots, chess and cards, beauty, and business centers to provide guests with high-quality, comfortable and affordable services.